SMP Moules » Development » Quality management
Drawing office SMP

Quality management

Our quality management system is the base of our ambition. ISO 9001 Version 2008 allows us to constantly improve our functioning process and also the quality of the services we provide to our customers.

 

The industrial environment of molds’ production for Thermoplastics Industry, as well as globalization, made our business more and more competitive. We need to turn ourselves toward business sectors with high excellence demandings.

 

 

icon_qualityHigh quality services and satisfaction

We do everything to make our customers satisfied and offer them quality in services and products that are issued of a reactivity, innovation and customer-friendly culture. Our wish for constant improvement allows us to identify and correct our dysfunctions to make our customers take advantage of the progress we make.

 

 

icon_qualityGoals

By mobilizing ourselves, we will target every clue to constant improvements in order to raise the quality level of our products through a more enhanced rigor, to increase productivity through the optimization of our tools and production flow, to decrease non-quality, to optimize our human ressources and to develop our commercial strategy.

 

 

icon_qualityPursuing our development

Our targets are « high volume » markets, which make the best output of our industrial equipment possible : medical devices, food packaging, personal care and cosmetics packagings, connectors but also watchmaking. Giving responsibilities to each individual in the company means constructing our own progress and giving our orientation.

SMP Moules » Développement » Management de la qualité
Bureau d’étude SMP

Management de la qualité

Notre système de management de la qualité est le moteur de notre ambition. Nous nous appuyons sur la norme ISO 9001 Version 2008 pour améliorer en permanence nos processus de fonctionnement mais également la qualité de nos prestations chez nos clients.

 

L’environnement industriel de la fabrication de moule pour l’industrie des thermoplastiques ainsi que la mondialisation ont rendu notre activité de plus en plus concurrentielle. Nous devons nous orienter vers des domaines d’activités ou les clients ont besoin de l’excellence.

 

 

icon_qualityPrestations de qualité et satisfactions

Nous devons tout mettre en oeuvre pour satisfaire nos clients et leur apporter la qualité de service, des produits dans une culture de réactivité, d’innovation et de convivialité. Notre volonté d’amélioration permanente, nous permettra d’identifier et de corriger nos dysfonctionnement, pour faire bénéficier des progrès accomplis à nos clients.

 

 

icon_qualityObjectifs

En nous mobilisant nous ciblerons toutes les pistes d’améliorations continues afin d’augmenter le niveau de qualité de nos produits par une rigueur plus accrue, d’augmenter la productivité par l’optimisation de nos outils et de notre flux de production, de diminuer la non qualité, d’optimiser nos ressources humaines et développer notre stratégie commerciale.

 

 

icon_qualityPoursuivre notre développement

Nos cibles sont les marchés à « gros volumes » qui nous permettent un rendement maximum de notre outil industriel. Ce sont les dispositifs médicaux, packaging alimentaire, packaging cosmétique et parfumerie, connectique mais également l’horlogerie. Responsabiliser chacun dans l’entreprise c’est construire notre progrès et donner notre orientation.